back to home
        About Us  Markets  Services  Locations  Careers Contact  
 


 
36 Agias Elenis Street, 1066 Nicosia, Cyprus - View Larger Map


         Interallis Group
         Contact info

 CYPRUS
INTERALLIS GROUP Ltd.
36, Agias Elenis Street
Galaxias Building, Block A
6th floor, Office 601
1066 Nicosia, Cyprus
t +357 22 257560
t +357 22 257577
f +357 22 669650
cyprus@interallis.com

 

GREECE
INTERALLIS HELLAS Ltd.
3rd Klm.Sindos-Halastra
P.O.Box 129, P.C. 57400
Sindos, Greece
t: + 30 2311 801100
f: + 30 2311 801190
greece@interallis.com

 

SERBIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com

 

 BULGARIA
GLOBAL GALAX Ltd.
15, Henrik Ibsen str.
"SREBARNA", floor 2, office 2
1407 Sofia - Bulgaria
t +359 2 892 17 70 ~ 9
f +359 2 892 17 89
bulgaria@globalgalax.com

 

 ROMANIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
38 Gramont str.,
040182 - Bucharest, Romania
6th floor, office 1
t +4 021 200 94 20
f +4 021 250 11 25
romania@interallis.com

 

 CROATIA
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
Slavonska avenija 26/9
10 000 Zagreb - Croatia
t +385 (0)1 6396 300
f +385 (0)1 6396 301
croatia@interallis.com

 

 UKRAINE
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
Office 3, 52-B, Dmytrivska str.
Kyiv, 01054, Ukraine
t +380 44 5857 990 (1)
f +380 44 5857 992
ukraine@interallis.com

 

INTERALLIS PARTNERS

F.Y.R.O.Macedonia
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com

Montenegro
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd.
27a Neznanog junaka Str.
11040 Belgrade, Serbia
t +381 11 3679 230
f +381 11 3679 231
serbia@interallis.com


Moldavia
INTERALLIS CHEMICALS Ltd. 38 Gramont str.,
040182 - Bucharest, Romania
6th floor, office 1
t +4 021 200 94 20
f +4 021 250 11 25
romania@interallis.com



Contact us

 

Name:


E-mail:


Subject:


Message:


Type verification image: